база знаний

Производство дисплеев — это особая отрасль полупроводниковой промышленности. Хотя полупроводниковый процесс производства экрана дисплея находится только в микронном масштабе, он также имеет свои уникальные характеристики.

По принципу отображения можно разделить на ЖК-дисплей TFTOLEDЭлектронная газета, МИНИ-светодиод и так далее.
По полупроводниковым материалам, используемым в TFT, его можно разделить на a-Si, LTPS, IGZO, LTPO и т. д.
Среди них TFT LCD является наиболее используемым дисплеем, сегментный LCD, символьный LCD и цветной TFT LCD являются наиболее используемыми дисплеями в нашей повседневной жизни, такими как мобильные телефоны, мониторы, телевизоры, калькуляторы и так далее.

Структура TFT LCD в основном делится на ЖК-панель, блок подсветки, поляризатор, дисплей FPC, драйвер IC и так далее. Согласно разным словосочетаниям, существуют разные эффекты. Ниже перечислены распространенные проблемы и прогресс отрасли в отношении экрана дисплея.
Наша опытная команда, состоящая из ведущих компаний индустрии дисплеев, может предоставить вам:

1.Выберите дисплей, соответствующий вашему продукту.
2. Предлагает настройку оптики, интерфейсов и даже дисплеев.
3. Помогите вам завершить дизайн дисплея и выбор интерфейса.
4. Обеспечьте быстрое обслуживание образцов, самая быстрая 1 неделя может быть превращена в образцы для тестирования.
5. Помогает программировать и отлаживать дисплей и аксессуары.
6. Диагностировать проблемы проектирования и тестирования и предлагать решения по устранению неполадок.

У нас также есть дружная и знающая команда технической поддержки, которая поможет вам решить любые конкретные проблемы, которые могут у вас возникнуть. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!

Показать связанные статьи

before segment lcd repair
lcddisplay

industrial lcd repair & touch screen repair

industrial lcd repair & touch screen repair summary 1.CRT to LCD monitor retrofit services 2.LCD (liquid crystal display) repair 3.Polarizer repair 4.HMI screen repair and manufacturing 5.Repair of the protective cover lens 6.Excellent warranty LCD displays have come a long

Читать далее "
Mitsubishi tft lcd replacement
lcddisplay

Mitsubishi tft lcd replacement

Mitsubishi tft lcd replacement summary 1.direct replacement 2.Turnkey design 3.Compatible and upgraded models Tokyo, June 15, 2020 – Mitsubishi Electric Corporation (Tokyo: 6503) announced today that the company plans to discontinue TFT-LCD modules produced by its wholly-owned subsidiary Melco Display

Читать далее "
MIPI DSI to HDMI converter
lcddisplay

Конвертер MIPI в HDMI

MIPI to HDMI Converter summary 1.MIPI DSI Cable Design Advice 2.mipi to hdmi converter 3.MIPI to HDMI converter parameters 4.Appendix A:MIPI to HDMI converter supported resolutions 5.FAQ about MIPI to HDMI converter MIPI high-speed display interface, commonly used in smartphones,

Читать далее "
3.4-inch-circular-display
lcddisplay

Круглый дисплей против круглого дисплея: преимущества, недостатки и варианты использования

Round Display vs. Circular Display: Advantages, Disadvantages, and Use Cases summary History of Round Displays 1.  Advantages of Round Displays 2. Disadvantages of Round Displays 3. Use Cases for Round Displays History of Circular Displays 1.  Advantages of Circular Displays

Читать далее "
Горячий продукт

Почему компании Harmony Optoelectronics доверяют более 1000 клиентов?

Доступное и быстрое производство

Мы можем быстро изготовить различные прототипы из листового металла и конечные изделия. KDM предлагает быстрое производство, обеспечивая при этом высокую точность. Наше крупносерийное производство также позволяет нам оказывать экономически эффективные услуги по изготовлению изделий из листового металла.

Оптимальное решение для дисплея

Благодаря нашему обширному опыту мы можем производить дисплеи с превосходными характеристиками. Мы гарантируем неизменно высокое качество и 100% полностью протестирован.

Широкий спектр используемых типов дисплеев и технологий

Мы являемся экспертами в различных технологиях производства дисплеев и можем производить дисплеи с дополнительными сложными характеристиками, такими как высокая яркость, работа при сверхнизких температурах, ультратонкие и т.д. Наш широкий ассортимент дисплеев также может выдерживать такие испытания, как электростатическое тестирование, работа при высокой температуре и высокой влажности, а также падения.

Прокрутка к началу
База знаний Категории

knowledge base

The display industry is a special branch of the semiconductor industry. Although the semiconductor manufacturing process of the display screen is only on the micron scale, it also has its own unique characteristics.

According to the display principle can be divided into TFT LCDOLEDE-paper, MINI LED and so on.
According to the semiconductor materials used in TFT, it can be divided into a-Si, LTPS, IGZO, LTPO, etc.
Among them, TFT LCD is the most used display, segment LCD, character LCD and color TFT LCD are the most used displays in our daily life, such as mobile phones, monitors, TV sets, calculators and so on.

The structure of TFT LCD is mainly divided into LCD panel, backlight unit, polarizer, display FPC, driver IC and so on. According to different collocation, there are different effects. The following lists the common problems and industry progress about the display screen.
Our experienced team, all from the top companies in the display industry, can provide you with:

1.Select the display that matches your product.
2.Offers customization of optics, interfaces, and even displays.
3.Help you complete the display design and interface selection.
4.Provide fast sample service, the fastest 1 week can be made into samples for you to test.
5.Helps you program and debug the display and accessories.
6.Diagnose design and test problems and propose troubleshooting solutions.

We also have a friendly and knowledgeable team of technical support staff available to help you with any specific problems you may have. Please feel free to contact us!

Display related articles

before segment lcd repair
lcddisplay

industrial lcd repair & touch screen repair

industrial lcd repair & touch screen repair summary 1.CRT to LCD monitor retrofit services 2.LCD (liquid crystal display) repair 3.Polarizer repair 4.HMI screen repair and manufacturing 5.Repair of the protective cover lens 6.Excellent warranty LCD displays have come a long

Read More »
Mitsubishi tft lcd replacement
lcddisplay

Mitsubishi tft lcd replacement

Mitsubishi tft lcd replacement summary 1.direct replacement 2.Turnkey design 3.Compatible and upgraded models Tokyo, June 15, 2020 – Mitsubishi Electric Corporation (Tokyo: 6503) announced today that the company plans to discontinue TFT-LCD modules produced by its wholly-owned subsidiary Melco Display

Read More »
capacitive touch screen
lcddisplay

capacitive touch screen vs resistive touch screen

capacitive touch screen vs resistive touch screen summary Touch screen is an important human-computer interaction component, and the most commonly used ones are capacitive touch screen and resistive touch screen. In addition to this there is OGS technology,Capacitive touch screen

Read More »
MIPI DSI to HDMI converter
lcddisplay

MIPI to HDMI Converter

MIPI to HDMI Converter summary 1.MIPI DSI Cable Design Advice 2.mipi to hdmi converter 3.MIPI to HDMI converter parameters 4.Appendix A:MIPI to HDMI converter supported resolutions 5.FAQ about MIPI to HDMI converter MIPI high-speed display interface, commonly used in smartphones,

Read More »
Realtek RTD Writer
lcddisplay

USB-Realtek RTD high-speed writer

USB-Realtek RTD high-speed writer summary 1.how to use USB-Realtek RTD high-speed writer 2.how to use ISPTool  3.USB-Realtek RTD high-speed writer driver problem LCD screens have many types of interfaces, such as MCU, SPI, RGB, MIPI, LVDS, eDP interfaces, etc., but

Read More »
Hot product

Why is Harmony Optoelectronics Trusted by 1000+ Clients?

Affordable and Fast Production

We can quickly produce different sheet metal prototypes and final products. KDM offers speedy production while assuring high precision. Our high-volume production also allows us to have cost-effect sheet metal fabrication services.

Optimal display solution

Through our extensive experience, we are able to produce displays with excellent performance. We guarantee all consistent quality and 100% fully tested.

Wide range of display types and technologies used

We are experts in different types of display manufacturing technologies, and we are able to produce displays with additional complex features such as high brightness, ultra-low temperature operation, ultra-thin, etc. Our wide range of displays can also withstand tests such as electrostatic testing, high temperature and high humidity operation, and drops.

Scroll to Top
Knowledge base Categories